»ZENNIS« – special week in April 2021! Tennis, Yoga and Meditation.

John Lambrecht –
Your tennis instructor
in Mallorca

I’m glad you’re interested in tennis. Be my guest on the court and let me support you to dive deeper into this fascinating sport and get to know all its facets. Whether you are an inquisitive beginner, a long-time hobby sportsman or an ambitious tournament player – together we will bring your tennis game to a new level.

Holistic 
Tennis training

You won’t get ordinary tennis training with me. I follow a holistic approach so that you can benefit from the lessons on as many levels as possible. With fun and creativity, the focus is literally on »playful« development.

Besides improving your tennis technique, I would also like to train your tactical understanding, which also includes your mental strength. Additionally, I integrate tennis-specific athletic exercises into your training to improve your physical fitness. Because this is the basic requirement for you to be able to practice your favourite hobby for a long time and above all without pain.

Your tennis lesson

In the first place is the fun!
And with curiosity and diligence the progress will come by itself.

01

Tennis training

Every training session begins for you with a good warm-up. Because with it you bring not only your muscles but also your mind into the sport mode. Playfully and match faithfully we will then improve your tennis game. Endless “ball feeding” from the basket will be just as little as constant technique corrections. With me you will achieve progress through a natural learning process. The goal is to find your individual swing and so we develop the best technique for your skills.

02

Mental training

Through various methods you will learn how to give your best in tennis. Visualizing strokes, regulating emotions and focusing on the ball, these skills give you a big advantage in the decisive moment. You will also learn more about the tactical finesse of tennis. With the knowledge of match plan, percentage tennis and court position you will increase your chances of winning the close matches from now on.

03

Athletics training

The better your athletic skills, the more your tennis game will benefit. Tennis is a full-body sport and the movements are extremely varied and demanding. Through creative exercises you will become familiar with the most varied movement patterns on the court and thus additionally improve your speed, agility, condition and coordination.

Qualification

LICENSED FITNESS COACH

SPORT MENTAL TRAINER

LICENSED TENNIS INSTRUCTOR

Meet me on the Court

I am looking forward to getting to know you and together we will bring your tennis to a new level.

»ZENNIS« Tennis Urlaub auf Mallorca im April 2021: Tennis, Yoga, Meditation

John Lambrecht –
Dein Tennistrainer auf Mallorca

Als Tennistrainer auf Mallorca freue ich mich, dich dabei zu unterstützen, tiefer in diesen faszinierenden Sport einzutauchen. Ob neugieriger Anfänger, langjähriger Hobbysportler oder ambitionierter Turnierspieler – gemeinsam bringen wir dein Tennisspiel auf ein neues Level. Profitiere von meiner langjährigen Erfahrung auf höchstem Niveau. 

Ganzheitliches Tennistraining

Als Tennis Coach verfolge ich einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz. Ich möchte, dass du auf möglichst vielen Ebenen von dem Unterricht profitierst. Mit Spaß und Kreativität steht im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes die »spielerische« Weiterentwicklung im Vordergrund. 

Neben der Verbesserung deiner Tennistechnik, möchte ich ebenso dein taktisches Verständnis schulen. Dazu zählt auch deine mentale Stärke. Zusätzlich integriere ich in dein Training tennisspezifische Athletikübungen, um deine körperliche Fitness zu verbessern. Denn die ist Grundvoraussetzung, damit du dein liebstes Hobby lange und vor allem schmerzfrei ausüben kannst.

Deine Tennisstunde

An erster Stelle steht der Spaß!
Und mit Neugier und Fleiß kommen die Fortschritte dann von ganz allein.

01

Tennistraining

Jedes Training beginnt für dich mit einem guten Warm-up. Denn damit bringst du außer deinen Muskeln auch deinen Geist in den Sportmodus. Spielerisch und matchgetreu verbessern wir dann dein Tennisspiel. Endloses »Bällefüttern« aus dem Korb wird es dabei genauso wenig geben, wie ständige Technikkorrekturen. Bei mir erzielst du Fortschritte durch einen natürlichen Lernprozess. Das Ziel ist es, deinen individuellen Schwung zu finden und so entwickeln wir dann die beste Technik für deine Fähigkeiten.

02

Mentaltraining

Durch verschiedenste Methoden lernst du, wie du es schaffst beim Tennis auf den Punkt dein Bestes zu geben. Schläge visualisieren, Emotionen regulieren und dich zu fokussieren, diese Fähigkeiten verschaffen dir im entscheidenden Moment einen großen Vorteil. Darüber hinaus erfährst du mehr über die taktischen Finessen beim Tennis. Mit dem Wissen über Matchplan, Prozenttennis und Positionsspiel erhöhst du deine Chancen von nun an die engen Matches für dich zu entscheiden.

03

Athletiktraining

Je besser deine athletischen Fähigkeiten, desto mehr profitiert dein Tennisspiel. Tennis ist ein Ganzkörpersport und die Bewegungen sind extrem abwechslungsreich und anspruchsvoll. Durch kreative Übungen wirst du mit den unterschiedlichsten Bewegungsmustern auf dem Platz vertraut und verbesserst dich dadurch zusätzlich in den Bereichen Schnelligkeit, Beweglichkeit, Kondition und Koordination.

Qualifikation

TENNISLEHRER B-LIZENZ

SPORT-MENTALTRAINER

FITNESS A-LIZENZ

Treffen wir uns auf dem Platz!

Ich freue mich, wenn wir uns kennen lernen und gemeinsam dein Tennis auf ein neues Level bringen.